Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: September 23, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Adadada Arrambame (Shankar Mahadevan) 3:47
2. En Fuse Pochu (Karthik) 4:42
3. Hare Rama (Shakthisree Gopalan) 4:18
4. Melala Vedikudhu (K.G. Ranjith) 4:31
5. Stylish Thamizhachi (Rubba Bend.Psycho Unit) 4:24
  Total Album Time: 21:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!