Soundtrack Information

Apollo 13

Apollo 13

Ultimate Masterdisc

Release Date: 1995

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.67 stars (3 users)

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Main Title
2. One Small Step
3. Night Train
4. Groovin'
5. Somebody To Love
6. I Can See For Miles
7. Purple Haze
8. Launch Control
9. "All Systems Go" - The Launch
10. Welcome To Apollo 13
11. Spirit In The Sky
12. House Cleaning
13. Houston, We Have A Problem
14. Master Alarm
15. What's Going On?
16. Into The L.E.M.
17. Out Of Time
18. Shut Her Down
19. The Darkside Of The Moon
20. Failure Is Not An Option
21. Honky Tonkin'
22. Blue Moon
23. Waiting For Disaster
24. A Privilege
25. Re-Entry & Splashdown
26. End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!