Soundtrack Information

Apollo 13

Apollo 13

Radio Promo
MCA (MCA3P-3432)

Release Date: 1995

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 5 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:33
2. Lunar Dreams 2:39
3. "All Systems Go" - The Launch 10:19
4. Docking 2:21
5. Master Alarm 3:04
6. Into The L.E.M. 5:08
7. The Darkside Of The Moon 5:17
8. Carbon Dioxide 5:42
9. Manual Burn 1:52
10. "Four More Amps" 3:20
11. Re-Entry & Splashdown 9:06
12. End Credits 6:59
  Total Album Time: 58:20

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!