Soundtrack Information




Release Date: January 10, 1991

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Leonard
2. Dr. Sayer
3. Lucy
4. Catch
5. Rilke's Panther
6. L Dopa
7. Awakenings
8. Time Of The Season
9. Outside
10. Escape Attempt
11. Ward Five
12. Dexter's Tune
13. The Reality Of Miracles
14. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!