Soundtrack Information

Guilty: 30 Years Of Randy Newman

Guilty: 30 Years Of Randy Newman

Rhino Records (R2 75567)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Love Story (You And Me)
2. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
3. Cowboy
4. The Beehive State
5. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
6. Davy The Fat Boy
7. Have You Seen My Baby
8. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
9. Mama Told Me Not To Come
10. Suzanne
11. Old Kentucky Home
12. Sail Away
13. Lonely At The Top
14. Last Night I Had A Dream
15. Political Science
16. Burn On
17. Memo To My Son
18. You Can Leave Your Hat On
19. God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)
20. Rednecks
21. Birmingham
22. Marie
23. Guilty
24. Louisiana 1927
25. Kingfish
26. Baltimore
27. Rider In The Rain

Disc 2:
1. Short People
2. Little Criminals
3. In Germany Before The War
4. I'll Be Home
5. It's Money That I Love
6. Ghosts
7. The Girls In My Life (Part I)
8. William Brown
9. I Love L.A.
10. Mikey's
11. My Life Is Good
12. Miami
13. Real Emotional Girl
14. Take Me Back
15. Song For The Dead
16. Dixie Flyer
17. New Orleans Wins The War
18. Four Eyes
19. It's Money That Matters
20. I Want You To Hurt Like I Do
21. Can't Keep A Good Man Down
22. Bleeding All Over The Place (Alternate Mix)
23. Happy Ending

Disc 3:
1. Golden Gridiron Boy
2. Vine Street (Demo)
3. Love Is Blind (Demo)
4. Don't Ruin Our Happy Home (Demo)
5. The Goat
6. Gone Dead Train
7. Tickle Me (Live)
8. Maybe I'm Doing It Wrong (Live)
9. Yellow Man (Live)
10. Magic In The Moonlight (Live)
11. Beat Me Baby (Demo)
12. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
13. Let Me Go (from The Pursuit Of Happiness)
14. Jesus In The Summertime (Demo)
15. Going Home (1918) (Demo)
16. Interiors (Demo)
17. Pretty Boy
18. Something To Sing About (Demo)
19. The Ballad Of The Three Amigos (Demo)
20. My Little Buttercup (Demo)
21. Blue Shadows On The Trail (Demo)
22. Happy (Demo)
23. The Longest Night (Demo)
24. Days Of Heaven (Demo)
25. What Have You Done To Me (Demo)
26. Masterman And Baby J (Demo)
27. Lines In The Sand
28. Gainesville (Demo)
29. Feels Like Home (Live)
30. My Name Is James (Demo)
31. Laugh And Be Happy (Demo)

Disc 4:
1. Rev Running (from Cold Turkey)
2. Change Your Way (from Ragtime)
3. Clef Club No. 1 (from Ragtime)
4. Clef Club No. 2 (from Ragtime)
5. Ragtime (from Ragtime)
6. Prologue 1915-1923 (from The Natural)
7. The Natural (from The Natural)
8. Introduction / I Love To See You Smile (from Parenthood)
9. Kevin's Party (Cowboy Girl) (from Parenthood)
10. 1914 (from Avalon)
11. End Titles (from Avalon)
12. Leonard (from Awakenings)
13. Dexter's Tune (from Awakenings)
14. Clocks (from The Paper)
15. Make Up Your Mind (from The Paper)
16. Opening (from Maverick)
17. Tartine De Merde (from Maverick)
18. You've Got A Friend In Me (from Toy Story)
19. Woody And Buzz (from Toy Story)
20. I Will Go Sailing No More (from Toy Story)
21. Heaven Is My Home (from Michael)
22. Main Title (from James And The Giant Peach)
23. Clouds (from James And The Giant Peach)
24. Good News (from James And The Giant Peach)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!