Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records (LKS34142)

Release Date: May 4, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Perpetual Self, or "What Would Saul Alinsky do?" 2:26
2. Baby 1:59
3. Les Bebes 1:30
4. Hattie 1:57
5. Moulins 1:11
6. Marie 1:03
7. Eveil Marie 1:16
8. Les Chutes 1:09
9. Le Jeu des Bebes 2:05
10. Berceuse 1:32
11. Premiers pas 3:31
12. La Toilette des Bebes 1:09
13. Sommeil de Hattie 0:46
14. Bayarjagal 1:32
15. RËverie 0:25
16. Ponijao 1:09
17. La Marche des Bebes 1:44
18. Les Cheveux 1:07
  Total Album Time: 27:31

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Music by Bruno Coulais, with a featured track by Sufjan Stevens. Everybody loves... BABIES. This visually stunning new movie simultaneously follows four babies around the world - from first breath to first steps. From Mongolia to Namibia to San Francisco to Tokyo, Babies joyfully captures on film the earliest stages of the journey of humanity that are at once unique and universal to us all.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!