Soundtrack Information

Brice 3

Brice 3


Release Date: October 14, 2016

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Pour un pote (Bigflo & Oli, feat. Jean Dujardin) 4:52
2. Give Me The Night (Jean Dujardin, Le casse de Brice / Dog Food Remix) 2:24
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice (The Beach Boys) 2:30
4. Surf City (Jan & Dean) 2:28
5. Surfin Bird (The Trashmen) 2:15
6. Thank You For Being A Friend (Andrew Gold) 4:41
7. Kung Fu Fighting (Carl Douglas) 3:11
8. Qu'il fait bon vivre (Laisse le tranquille) (Bruno Salomone and Jean Dujardin) 1:15
9. Land Of Love (Freddy Meyer) 2:51
10. My Lost Paradise (Michael Robinson) 2:44
11. Rock The Cup (Freddy Meyer) 1:46
12. You Are My Dessert Tonight (Lemmy Constantine) 1:56
13. La Guapacha De Manolita (Michel Costa and Yaida Jardinez Ochoa) 2:04
14. Coup de pouce (Tom Goodwing) 1:13
15. Tamoure (Bill Justis and The Stephen Singers) 2:16
16. Bonne nuit Fabrice (Bruno Coulais) 1:55
17. La cabane de Brice (Bruno Coulais) 1:08
18. Brice Island (Bruno Coulais) 1:10
19. Cassez-vous (Bruno Coulais) 0:35
20. Le crable (Bruno Coulais) 0:48
21. La méduse (Bruno Coulais) 1:01
22. Briçovitch (La chorale de Sofia and Marie Kobayashi) 1:24
23. Dizzy (Orkestrated) 4:25
24. Yellow (Theo Allen) 4:17
  Total Album Time: 55:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!