Soundtrack Information

Call the Midwife: Music from Series 1, 2 & the Christmas Special

Call the Midwife: Music from Series 1, 2 & the Christmas Special


Release Date: March 5, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Theme Tune
2. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
3. Little Darlin'
4. Tequila
5. Jump, Jive an' Wail
6. Elevator Rock
7. Urgent [Interlude]
8. Meet Me on the Corner
9. Biking [Interlude]
10. Magic Moments
11. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
12. Next Time You See Me
13. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
14. On the Pier
15. Who Needs You
16. In the Still of the Nite
17. Memories Are Made of This
18. The Docks [Interlude]
19. Ram Bunk Shush
20. Raunchy
21. Good Golly
22. Lollipop
23. Hot Diggitty (Dog Ziggity Boom)
24. Love Me Forever
25. Young Love
26. My Special Angel
27. Someone to Watch Over Me
28. The Brothel
29. Lord Now Let They Servant Depart in Peace
30. Slipping Away [Interlude]
31. Before the Ending of the Day

Disc 2: Call the Midwife: Music from Series 1, 2 & the Christmas Special
1. My Special Angel
2. Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
3. I Only Have Eyes for You
4. Carnival of the Animals: Xiii. Le Cygne (The Swan)
5. Back to Life [Interlude]
6. Psalm 121
7. Catch a Falling Star
8. Everybody Loves a Lover
9. Baby Lover
10. Delivery [Interlude]
11. Psalm 91
12. In the Mirror
13. Walk Hand in Hand
14. Younger Than Springtime
15. Stranger in Paradise
16. Country House
17. Shangri - La
18. Embraceable You
19. Love With No Love in Return
20. The Letter
21. Come Holy Ghost Our Soul Inspire
22. Holy Night (Cantique De Noel)
23. Blue Moon
24. (I Wonder Why) You're Just in Love
25. Anxious Wait
26. Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
27. Giving Her Back [Interlude]
28. Psalm 51: Have Mercy Upon Me
29. If I Loved You
30. You Belong to Me
31. Wonderful! Wonderful!
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!