Soundtrack Information

Call the Midwife: Music from the Series

Call the Midwife: Music from the Series


Release Date: September 30, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Call the Midwife Theme Tune (Peter Salem) 0:56
2. Elevator Rock (The Cast Of Call The Midwife) 1:58
3. Urgent (Peter Salem) 1:28
4. Biking (Peter Salem) 1:12
5. On the Pier (Peter Salem) 1:50
6. The Docks (Peter Salem) 2:29
7. The Brothel (Peter Salem) 1:24
8. Lord, Now Lettest Thou Thy Servant Depart in Peace (Nuns) 1:28
9. Slipping Away (Peter Salem) 1:29
10. Before the Ending of the Day (Nuns) 1:20
11. My Special Angel (The Club Scouts) 1:32
12. Carnival Of The Animals: XIII. Le Cygne (The Swan) (Ondrej Lenard, Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra) 3:08
13. Back to Life (Peter Salem) 1:13
14. Psalm 121 (Nuns) 2:27
15. Delivery (Peter Salem) 1:11
16. Psalm 91 (Nuns) 2:26
17. In the Mirror (Peter Salem) 2:05
18. Country House (Peter Salem) 1:15
19. The Letter (Peter Salem) 0:56
20. Come Holy Ghost Our Soul Inspire (Nuns) 2:41
21. Anxious Wait (Peter Salem) 1:48
22. Giving Her Back (Peter Salem) 1:59
23. Psalm 51 - Have Mercy Upon Me (Nuns) 1:31
  Total Album Time: 39:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!