Soundtrack Information



Polydor (827 041-2)

Release Date: 1985

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Through The Window
2. The Lovemaking
3. The Chase
4. Rose's Death
5. The Boys Are Out
6. Returning To The Sea
7. Gravity
8. Discovered In The Poolhouse!
9. First Tears
10. Sad Goodbyes
11. The Ascension
12. Theme From Cocoon
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!