Soundtrack Information



P.E.G. Recordings (PEG013 CD)

Year Released: 1985 / 1997

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 3 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Through The Window 2:54
2. The Lovemaking 4:21
3. The Chase 4:27
4. Rose's Death 2:10
5. The Boys Are Out 2:35
6. Returning To The Sea 4:13
7. Gravity 4:52
8. Discovered In The Poolhouse! 2:45
9. First Tears 1:49
10. Sad Goodbyes 2:22
11. The Ascension 5:55
12. Theme From Cocoon 6:03
  Total Album Time: 44:26

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!