Soundtrack Information

Doctor Who: The Caves of Androzani - Purple Vinyl

Doctor Who: The Caves of Androzani - Purple Vinyl

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Silva Screen Records, Ltd.

Release Date: November 25, 2013

Performed by
BBC Radiophonic Workshop

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1: Doctor Who: The Caves of Androzani - Limited Purple Vinyl
1. SIDE A: Doctor Who (Opening Theme)
2. Androzani Minor
3. Gun-Runners
4. Morgus and Chellak
5. Death Sentence
6. Sharaz Jek
7. Death Under the Red Cloth
8. Androids
9. Next Time It'll Be for Real
10. Nobody Lives for Ever
11. SIDE B: Spectrox
12. 2 Salateen
13. 3 Exile
14. 4 Clever Little Android
15. 5 Two Kilos, What a Deal
16. 6 The Magma Beast
17. 7 Blind Fools
18. 8 Tear His Arms Out
19. 9 Stage Three
20. 10 Geostationary Orbit

Disc 2: Doctor Who: The Caves of Androzani - Limited Purple Vinyl
1. SIDE C: The Girl Will Be Alone
2. Peri Abducted
3. Vertical Descent Pattern
4. It Could Have Been Worse
5. Do You Think I'm Mad?
6. The Doctor Pursued
7. Mud Burst
8. Morgus and Stotz
9. SIDE D: Face Off
10. 2 Morgus Kaput
11. 3 Not Beaten Yet
12. 4 Milk of the Queen Bat
13. 5 Return to the TARDIS
14. 6 Is This Death?
15. 7 Doctor Who (Closing Theme)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Pressed on Transparent Purple Vinyl in a four colour gatefold sleeve, this double LP of the Classic Who soundtrack is being released as part of Silva Screen's 50th Anniversary Doctor Who celebrations.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!