Soundtrack Information

Dragonheart: A New Beginning

Dragonheart: A New Beginning

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: August 15, 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dragonheart: A New Beginning, Main Titles (contains original Dragonheart Theme by Randy Edelman) 4:52
2. I'm Flying?! 2:20
3. Knighthood and the Old Code 2:00
4. Friar Peter Went to Heaven (contains original Dragonheart theme by Randy Edelman) 1:32
5. Lian's Awesome Fight 1:37
6. My Heart Goes With You (Instrumental) 2:19
7. Dungeon, Skeletons, & A Dragon 3:45
8. Serenade to the Stars 1:06
9. Dragon Heaven (contains original Dragonheart theme by Randy Edelman) 1:21
10. Roland Bullies Geoff 1:25
11. Renaissance Banquet 1:28
12. Chinese Battle The Knights 2:14
13. Withered Heart Tale 0:56
14. Tai Chee 0:49
15. Terragoth Ambush! 2:14
16. Prophetic Transformation 1:24
17. Dragon Fight! 1:27
18. My Wise Master and Closest Friend 1:32
19. Of My Heart to Thee I Give (contains original Dragonheart theme by Randy Edelman) 1:43
20. My Heart Goes With You (Rona Rigueroa) 3:19
  Total Album Time: 39:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!