Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available


Promotional Release

Release Date: 2007

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Happy Working Song (Amy Adams) 2:12
2. That's How You Know (Amy Adams) 3:50
3. So Close (Jon McLaughlin) 3:50
4. Into the Well 4:43
5. Andalasia 1:47
6. Narissa Arrives 1:28
7. Track 07 1:16
8. Robert Says Goodbye 3:18
9. Nathaniel and Pip 4:03
10. Prince Edward's Search 2:24
  Total Album Time: 28:51

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!