Soundtrack Information

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

WaterTower Music

Release Date: November 18, 2016

Format: LP

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them 2:54
2. There Are Witches Among Us / The Bank / The Niffler 6:53
3. Tina Takes Newt In / Macusa Headquarters 1:56
4. Pie or Strudel / Escaping Queenie and Tina's Place 3:05
5. Credence Hands Out Leaflets 2:03
6. Inside the Case 9:08
7. The Erumpent 3:28
8. In the Cells 2:10
9. Tina and Newt Trial / Let's Get the Good Stuff Out / You're One of Us Now / Swooping Evil 7:59
10. Gnarlak Negotiations 2:57
11. The Demiguise and the Occamy 4:06
12. A Close Friend 1:51
13. The Obscurus / Rooftop Chase 3:48
14. He's Listening To You Tina 2:05
15. Relieve Him of His Wand / Newt Releases the Thunderbird / Jacob's Farewell 12:33
16. Newt Says Goodbye to Tina / Jacob's Bakery 3:26
17. End Titles Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them 2:21
  Total Album Time: 72:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!