Soundtrack Information

Filth - Original Score

Filth - Original Score

Vinyl Edition Limited to 500 Copies
Milan Records

Release Date: September 23, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Winter Wonderland 2:10
2. DS Bruce Robertson 2:05
3. The Games 2:00
4. Poliswork 3:45
5. Love Is Cruel 3:52
6. Reeperbahn Madness 3:25
7. Home Is the Darkness 3:39
8. My Name Is Frank Sidebottom 3:11
9. Robbo Turns off the Gas 5:35
10. Smokey Bacon & a Kiss Goodnight 2:16
11. Same Rules Apply 15:12
  Total Album Time: 47:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!