Soundtrack Information

Flicka 2

Flicka 2

Weir Brothers

Release Date: May 4, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A Beautiful Day (Clint Black) 3:42
2. Not Your Girl Next Door (Heather Youmans) 3:17
3. Never Forget You (Michael Damian) 3:49
4. Save Yourself (Jory) 3:35
5. No Slowin' Me Down (Trevor Alan Gilliland) 3:34
6. Just A Little Something For You (The Molnars) 3:53
7. I'm So Over You (Heather Youmans) 3:08
8. Worth It To Me (Trevor Alan Gilliland) 4:12
9. Making Sound (Cindy Santini) 5:20
10. Still Mad About You (Michael Damain) 4:03
11. 18 Years (Buck McCoy) 3:49
12. It's You Baby (Heather Youmans) 3:53
13. Man Of The Law (Buck McCoy) 3:05
  Total Album Time: 49:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Flicka 2 - Original Score>

Flicka 2 - Original Score
MovieScore Media MMS10008

Released: May 18, 2010