Soundtrack Information



Label X (LXE 707)

Release Date: 1995

Format: DDD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:21
2. Arrival 2:30
3. The Alm 3:37
4. The Old Man And The Child 3:26
5. Dancers In The Night (Love Theme) 2:21
6. The Sleeping Child 3:27
7. Meditation 2:20
8. Shadows 3:51
9. Reflections 3:58
10. Alone In Zurich 1:58
11. Love Theme 2:53
12. The Miracle 3:47
13. Finale 3:10
14. A Place Of My Own 2:38
  Total Album Time: 42:17

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Limited Edition of 1,500 Units
Quartet Records

Released: May 2013