Soundtrack Information



Sony Classical

Release Date: November 2, 2012

Conducted by John Williams

Performed by
Chicago Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3.67 stars (3 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. The People's House 3:41
2. The Purpose Of The Amendment 3:06
3. Getting Out The Vote 2:48
4. The American Process 3:56
5. The Blue And Grey 2:59
6. “With Malice Toward None” 1:50
7. Call To Muster And Battle Cry Of Freedom 2:17
8. The Southern Delegation And The Dream 4:43
9. Father And Son 1:42
10. The Race To The House (excerpts arr. and performed by Jim Taylor, traditional) 2:41
11. Equality Under The Law 3:11
12. Freedom's Call 6:06
13. Elegy 2:34
14. Remembering Willie 1:51
15. Appomattox, April 9, 1865 2:36
16. The Peterson House And Finale 11:00
17. “With Malice Toward None” (Piano Solo) 1:31
  Total Album Time: 58:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!