Soundtrack Information



Bay Cities (BCD3018)

Release Date: 1991

Conducted by Lee Holdridge

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title - "Swing Low Sweet Chariot" And Main Theme 2:46
2. The Game Of His Life 2:10
3. Roy Dean's Solitude 1:48
4. Kansas City 3:00
5. Roy Dean Misses The Pitch 3:03
6. Teaching Tyrone 0:59
7. Sleepwalk 2:22
8. Montage Of Moments : Good Gum, Stan Musial Story, After The Fight 2:17
9. Late Night Radio 1:34
10. Roy Dean's Final Decision 1:38
11. Tyrone's Farewell 4:23
12. Inez Says Goodbye 1:48
13. Tyrone's Great Game - 'This One's For Roy Dean" 2:28
14. End Title - 'Swing Low Sweet Chariot" And Main Theme Reprise 3:45
  Total Album Time: 34:01

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!