Soundtrack Information

Rio 2 - Original Score

Rio 2 - Original Score

Atlantic Records

Release Date: April 8, 2014

Conducted by Josť Serebrier

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare (Rio 2 Samba Version) 0:24
2. Batucada Pagode 1:35
3. Over the Falls (featuring Milton Nascimento) 3:39
4. Breakfast in Rio 3:08
5. Fireworks on the Roof (featuring UAKTI) 1:27
6. Traveling Family 1:59
7. Sideshow Freaks (featuring UAKTI) 3:08
8. Stalking the Ferry 2:06
9. River Boat to the Loggers (featuring Carlinhos Brown and UAKTI) 2:59
10. Escorted to the Clan (featuring UAKTI and Barbatuques) 5:40
11. Up Carla's Monkey (featuring UAKTI) 2:15
12. Spider Invite (featuring UAKTI and Barbatuques) 2:46
13. Humans Are Longer Than They Told Me (featuring UAKTI) 2:23
14. Tongue-apult to Blu's Nightmare 2:08
15. Red Bullies featuring UAKTI 3:19
16. Tantrums Lead to Explosions (featuring UAKTI) 3:42
17. Lollipops are Bad for your Teeth (featuring Milton Nascimento, UAKTI, and Barbatuques) 3:55
18. Battle for the Heart of the Forest 4:45
19. Romeo and Juliet's Unfortunate Demise (featuring UAKTI and Barbatuques) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 55:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Rio 2>

Rio 2
Atlantic Records

Released: March 25, 2014