Soundtrack Information

Rio 2

Rio 2

Atlantic Records

Release Date: March 25, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. What Is Love (Janelle Monae) 3:31
2. Rio Rio (Ester Dean, feat. B.O.B) 2:41
3. Beautiful Creatures (Barbatuques, Andy Garcia and Rita Moreno) 2:07
4. Welcome Back (Bruno Mars) 1:08
5. O Vida (Carlinhos Brown and Nina De Freitas) 1:47
6. It's A Jungle Out Here (Philip Lawrence, feat. Uakti) [Brazilian] 3:59
7. Don't Go Away (Anne Hathaway and Flavia Maia, feat. Uakti) 2:38
8. Batucada Familia (Carlinhos Brown, Siedah Garrett, Jamie Foxx, Rachel Crow, Amy Heidemann, Andy Garcia and Rita Moreno) 2:42
9. Poisonous Love (Kristin Chenoweth and Jemaine Clement) 3:30
10. I Will Survive (Jemaine Clement and Kristin Chenoweth) 1:51
11. Bola Viva (Carlinhos Brown) 3:22
12. Favo De Mel (Milton Nascimento) 3:08
13. It's A Jungle Out Here (Philip Lawrence) 4:00
14. What Is Love (Janelle Monae, Anne Hathaway, Jessie Eisenberg, Jamie Foxx and Carlinhos Brown) 2:43
  Total Album Time: 39:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!