Soundtrack Information

Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet

Silva Screen (FILMCD 200)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Nino Rota

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Prologue And Fanfare For The Prince 1:48
2. Romeo 4:05
3. Juliet 1:34
4. The Feast At The House Of Capulet 2:07
5. Their First Meeting 2:51
6. What Is A Youth (Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet) 2:26
7. What Light Through Yonder Window Breaks? (The Balcony Scene : Part I) 2:56
8. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow (The Balcony Scene : Part II) 2:40
9. But This I Pray... Consent To Marry Us Today 3:05
10. Romeo And Juliet Are Wed 1:44
11. The Death Of Mercutio And Tybalt 1:05
12. Nights Candles Are Burnt Out 4:29
13. Adieu (Farewell Love Theme) 1:52
14. The Likeness Of Death 3:41
15. The Ride From Mantua 2:56
16. Death... Hath Sucked The Honey Of Thy Breath (The Death Of Romeo) 1:49
17. Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet (In Capulets Tomb) 3:05
18. O Happy Dagger! (The Death Of Juliet) 4:12
19. Epilogue 7:42
  Total Album Time: 56:07

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!