Soundtrack Information

Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

Universal International

Release Date: June 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Six Feet Under Theme (Original Main Theme) (Thomas Newman) 1:36
2. Heaven (Lamb) 4:58
3. Deep Down & Dirty (Stereo MC's) 4:22
4. I Love Being Here With You (Peggy Lee) 2:44
5. One Time Too Many (Pj Harvey) 2:52
6. Squares (The Beta Band) 3:44
7. Distractions (Zero 7) 5:17
8. Inspiration Information (Shuggie Otis) 4:10
9. Pure and Easy (The Dining Rooms) 4:34
10. Let's Go Out Tonight (Craig Armstrong, feat. Paul Buchanan) 6:03
11. Spooky (The Classics IV) 2:50
12. Bohemian Like You (The Dandy Warhols) 3:28
13. Mis Dos Pequenas (Orlando Cachaito Lopez) 4:04
14. Waiting (Tom Lord-Alge Remix) (The Devlins) 4:51
15. Six Feet Under Theme (Rae & Christian Remix) (Thomas Newman) 5:19
16. Six Feet Under Theme (Photek Remix) (Thomas Newman) 5:08
17. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: Yummy Yummy Yummy (Julie London) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 68:56

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!