Soundtrack Information

The Film Music of Thomas Newman

The Film Music of Thomas Newman

Silva Screen Records, Ltd. (SILCD 1261)

Release Date: August 18, 2008

Conducted by James Fitzpatrick / Nic Raine / Ken Alwyn

Performed by
The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra / London Music Works

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Good German: Unrecht oder Recht 2:32
2. The Good German: Jedem Das Seine 3:16
3. Road to Perdition: Main Theme 3:52
4. American Beauty: Plastic Bag Theme 2:51
5. American Beauty: Dead Already 3:18
6. The Horse Whisperer: End Title 3:37
7. The Green Mile: The Green Mile 4:00
8. Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events: The Letter That Never Came 4:00
9. Little Women: Little Women 4:10
10. Cinderella Man: Cinderella Man 5:31
11. Finding Nemo: Finding Nemo / Nemo Egg 2:34
12. Meet Joe Black: Whisper of a Thrill 6:16
13. Six Feet Under: Theme 2:11
14. The Shawshank Redemption: End Titles 3:51
  Total Album Time: 51:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!