Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,200 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1126)

Release Date: April 6, 2010

Conducted by Artie Kane

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prelude / Nytol 05:11
2. Our First Fight / Set A Date / Rally 02:00
3. In Action 02:31
4. Chuck & Eddie Playoff / Debater Be Good 01:22
5. Mass Debater / Post ? Cologne Again 03:03
6. Kevin Freaks 03:49
7. Sign Language / Walking To The Fountain 04:03
8. Fountain Of Feet / Julia Gets An Idea 02:39
9. Mazel Tov! / In The Closet 03:16
10. C&E Ya See Timmy / Julia Drops Kevin / This Is A Job For Superman / Ask Me Why 04:14
11. Secret Hand Holding / Debate Escape 02:07
12. Language Of Love / Wake The Dead / Kevin Wakes Alone 04:49
13. Proctor Bribe / Annette Is Fired / Fight At The O.K. Corral 02:25
14. Kevin Blows It / The Truth Hurts / Big Finish 04:58
  Total Album Time: 46:27

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the world premiere release of acclaimed composer Marc Shaiman's (The Addams Family, City Slickers, Hairspray, A Few Good Men) score to the 1994 politically-themed romantic comedy feature film Speechless, starring Michael Keaton, Geena Davis and Christopher Reeve, directed by Ron Underwood (Tremors, Heart and Souls, City Slickers). Mr. Shaiman's wondrous orchestral score buoys all the film's romance while also finding the excitement within the movie's campaigning backdrop. Produced by Ford A. Thaxton and mastered from MGM 1/4 inch vault elements by James Nelson, Speechless is a limited edition of 1200 units and features in-depth liner notes by Randall D. Larson.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!