Soundtrack Information

Superman: The Ultimate Collection

Superman: The Ultimate Collection

Varese Sarabande (VSD 5998)

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Randy Miller

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Adventures Of Superman (from Superman: The Movie)
2. Superman: The Movie - Main Title
3. The Trip To Earth (from Superman: The Movie)
4. Leaving Home (from Superman: The Movie)
5. Superfeats (from Superman: The Movie)
6. Love Theme (from Superman: The Movie)
7. Superman: The Columbia Serial
8. It's Superman (from It's A Bird, It's A Plane, It's Superman)
9. Fanfare / Clark Kent Screws Up (from Superman II)
10. Love Theme / Flying (from Superman II)
11. Phantasmagoria (from It's A Bird, It's A Plane, It's Superman)
12. Honeymoon Motel (from Superman II)
13. March Of The Villains (from Superman: The Movie)
14. Supergirl - Main Title
15. Main Title [The Streets Of Metropolis] (from Superman III)
16. Superman: The Max Fleischer Cartoon
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!