Soundtrack Information

The Godfather Part III

The Godfather Part III

Columbia Records (CK 47078)

Release Date: 1990

Conducted by Carmine Coppola

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. The Godfather Waltz
3. Marcia Religioso
4. Michael's Letter
5. The Immigrant / Love Theme From The Godfather Part III
6. The Godfather Waltz
7. To Each His Own
8. Vincent's Theme
9. Altobello
10. The Godfather Intermezzo
11. Sicillian Medley: Va Pensiero / Danza Tarantella / Mazurka (Alla Siciliana)
12. Promise Me You'll Remember (Love Theme From The Godfather Part III)
13. Preludio And Siciliana
14. Casa Amiche
15. Preghiera
16. Finale
17. Coda: The Godfather Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!