Soundtrack Information

The Magnet

The Magnet

Higher Octave Music (OMCD 50810)

Release Date: April 10, 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Prisoners of Love (Millie Jackson feat. Shurik'n) 4:53
2. Life Goes On (Cunnie Williams) 3:26
3. Prime Example (Talib Kweli) 3:58
4. Sugar (Gerald Alston) 3:34
5. You Promised Me (The Dells) 3:32
6. S (Bruizza) 3:17
7. Life (Marlena Shaw feat. Tony & Paco) 3:47
8. Dir Yassin (Millie Jackson) 3:28
9. What's Your Answer? (Marlena Shaw) 3:26
10. One Day My Soul Opened Up (Millie Jackson) 3:36
11. Is It Really Home? (Isaac Hayes) 4:28
12. Riding In My Car (Dennis Edwards) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 44:34

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!