Soundtrack Information

The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Film Score Monthly (FSM Vol. 5, No. 18)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1: Man From U.N.C.L.E., The
1. First Season Main Title (Jerry Goldsmith) 0:45
2. The Vulcan Affair (Goldsmith) 14:01
3. The Deadly Games Affair (Goldsmith) 11:48
4. The Double Affair (Morton Stevens) 6:51
5. The Project Strigas Affair (Walter Scharf) 7:14
6. The King of Knaves Affair (Goldsmith) 12:22
7. The Fiddlesticks Affair (Lalo Schifrin) 6:30
8. Meet Mr. Solo (Goldsmith) 2:50
9. First Season End Title (Goldsmith) 0:49
10. Second Season End Title (Goldsmith, arr. Schifrin) 0:49
11. Alegander the Greater Affair (Gerald Fried) 13:12
  Disc Time: 77:11

Disc 2: Man From U.N.C.L.E., The
1. The Foxes and Hounds Affair (Robert Drasin) 5:16
2. The Discotheque Affair (Fried) 8:49
3. The Re-Collectors Affair (Drasin) 6:29
4. The Arabian Affair (Fried) 5:29
5. The Tigers Are Coming Affair (Drasin) 4:20
6. The Cherry Blossom Affair (Fried) 5:12
7. The Dippy Blonde Affair (Drasin) 7:50
8. Third Season End Title (Goldsmith, arr. Fried) 0:39
9. The Her Master's Voice Affair (Fried) 4:20
10. The Monks of St. Thomas Affair (Fried) 7:37
11. The Pop Art Affair (Drasin) 4:50
12. Fourth Season Main Title (Goldsmith, arr. unknown) 0:32
13. The Summit-Five Affair (Richard Shores) 5:52
14. The "J" for Judas Affair (Shores) 8:03
  Disc Time: 75:18
  Total Album Time: 152:29

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!