Composer Information

Gerald Fried

February 13, 1928
The Bronx, New York, New York

External Websites


[1988]  Drop-Out Mother
[1987]  Napoleon and Josephine: A Love Story
[1985]  Embassy
[1984]  The Mystic Warrior
[1983]  A Killer in the Family
 The Return of the Man from U.N.C.L.E.
[1982]  Murder Is Easy
[1981]  Dynasty [TV Series]
 Flamingo Road [TV Series]
[1980]  Gauguin the Savage
 The Chisholms [TV Series]
 The Ordeal of Dr. Mudd
 The Silent Lovers
 The Wild and the Free
[1979]  Disasteron the Coastliner
 Roots: The Next Generations [Miniseries]
 Son-Rise: A Miracle of Love
 The Bell Jar
 The Castaways on Gilligan's Island
 The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel
 The Rebels
[1978]  Cruise Into Terror
 Maneaters Are Loose!
 Rescue from Gilligan's Island
 Roots: One Year Later
 The Beasts Are on the Streets
 The Immigrants
[1977]  Roots [Miniseries]
 Sex and the Married Woman
 Testimony of Two Men
 The Spell
[1976]  Executive Suite [TV Series]
 Francis Gary Powers
 Supervivientes de los Andes
 Vigilante Force
[1975]  I Will Fight No More Forever
[1974]  Birds Do It, Bees Do It
 Police Woman [TV Series]
[1973]  The Baby
[1971]  The Enchanted Years
 The Grissom Gang
[1970]  Too Late the Hero
[1969]  Whatever Happened to Aunt Alice
[1968]  The Killing of Sister George
[1967]  Deathwatch
 Mr. Terrific [TV Series]
 The Karate Killers
[1966]  Family Affair [TV Series]
 It's About Time [TV Series]
 Mission: Impossible [TV Series]
 One of Our Spies Is Missing
 Star Trek [TV Series]
 The Man Who Never Was [TV Series]
[1965]  Lost in Space [TV Series]
[1964]  National Geographic Specials [TV Series]
 One Potato, Two Potato
 The Man from U.N.C.L.E. [TV Series]
[1962]  The Cabinet of Caligari
[1961]  A Cold Wind in August
 The Second Time Around
 Twenty Plus Two
[1959]  Cast a Long Shadow
 High School Big Shot
 Riverboat [TV Series]
 Shotgun Slade [TV Series]
[1958]  Curse of the Faceless Man
 I Bury the Living
 I Mobster: The Life of a Gangster
 Machine-Gun Kelly
 Man from God's Country
 Terror in a Texas Town
 The Cry Baby Killer
 The Flame Barrier
 The Lost Missile
 The Return of Dracula
[1957]  Bayou
 Mark of the Vampire
 Paths of Glory
 Trooper Hook
[1956]  The Killing
[1955]  Gunsmoke [TV Series]
 Killer's Kiss
[1953]  Fear and Desire
[1951]  Day of the Fight

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!