Soundtrack Information

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V - Volume 1: Original Music

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V - Volume 1: Original Music

Rockstar Games

Release Date: September 24, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Welcome To Los Santos (Oh No) 2:34
2. Smokin' And Ridin' (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem) [Explicit] (BJ The Chicago Kid) 3:32
3. Old Love / New Love (Twin Shadow) 3:53
4. Change Of Coast (Neon Indian) 3:12
5. Nine Is God (Wavves) 4:57
6. Bassheads (Gangrene) 2:45
7. Stonecutters (Flying Lotus) 4:18
8. High Pressure Dave (Health) 3:15
9. What's Next? (OFF!) 2:09
10. Garbage [Explicit] (Tyler, The Creator) 3:28
11. Nowhere To Go (Nite Jewel) 3:59
12. A$AP Rocky [Explicit] (r - Cali) 2:19
13. Colours (Age of Consent) 4:23
14. Hold Up (feat. Nipsey Hustle) [Explicit] (Marion Band$) 3:52
15. Life Of A Mack (The 100s) 3:24
16. The Set Up (Favored Nations) 4:03
17. Don't Come Close (Yeasayer) 3:28
18. Sleepwalking (The Chain Gang Of 1974) 3:38
  Total Album Time: 63:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!