Soundtrack Information

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V - Volume 3: The Soundtrack

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V - Volume 3: The Soundtrack

Rockstar Games

Release Date: September 24, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Kill (feat. Niki Rand) (Flying Lotus) 3:25
2. I Am a Madman (Lee Perry) 5:48
3. Jasmine (Jai Paul) 4:10
4. I Get Lifted (George McCrae) 2:44
5. What You Wanna Do (Kausion) 4:08
6. Can't Hardly Stand It (Charlie Feathers) 2:48
7. Life of Crime (The Weirdos) 2:19
8. Es Toy (Mexican Institute Of Sound) 3:15
9. Gabriel (Soulwax Mix) [feat. Valentina] (Joe Goddard) 4:28
10. I'd Rather Be With You (Bootsy Collins) 4:57
11. Hollywood Nights (Bob Seger) 5:00
12. From Nowhere (Baardsen Remix) (Dan Croll) 4:27
13. Say That Then (feat. Glasses Malone) (The Problem) 2:52
14. I Ain't Living Long Like This (Waylon Jennings) 4:45
15. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt (Yellowman) 3:43
16. All the Things She Said (Simple Minds) 4:16
17. Harm in Charge (Toro Y Moi) 3:59
18. This Mystic Decade (Hot Snakes) 3:03
19. Mirror Mau (Cashmere Cat) 4:02
  Total Album Time: 74:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!