Soundtrack Information

The Princess Diaries 2

The Princess Diaries 2

Walt Disney Records (61099-7)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "Breakaway" - Kelly Clarkson
2. "I Decide" - Linsay Lohan
3. "This Is My Time" - Raven
4. "I Always Get What I want" - Avril Lavigne
5. "Trouble" - Pink
6. "Because You Live" - Jesse McCartney
7. "Love Me Tender" - Norah Jones and Adam Levy
8. "Fun In The Sun" - Steve Harwell
9. "Let's Bounce" - Christy Carlson Romano
10. "Dance, Dance, Dance" - Wilson Phillips
11. "Fools" - Rachel Stevens
12. "A Love That Will Last" - Renee Olstead
13. "Your Crowning Glory" - Julie Andrews and Raven
14. "Miracles Happen" - Jonny Blue
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Disney Box Office Hits>

Disney Box Office Hits
Walt Disney Records D000278002

Released: November 25, 2008