Soundtrack Information

The Sapphires - Original Score

The Sapphires - Original Score

Release Date: March 19, 2013

Conducted by Daryl McKenzie

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Oranges 1:09
2. The Taking Children Away 3:04
3. The Sapphires - Love Theme 2:36
4. The Drive 2:32
5. The Letter 4:32
  Total Album Time: 13:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!