Soundtrack Information

The Sapphires

The Sapphires

Columbia Records

Release Date: March 19, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Land Of A Thousand Dances (Jessica Mauboy) 2:40
2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Jessica Mauboy) 3:29
3. What A Man (Jessica Mauboy) 3:03
4. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) (Jessica Mauboy) 2:44
5. Who's Loving You (Jessica Mauboy) 4:05
6. I'll Take You There (Jessica Mauboy) 2:45
7. Gotcha (Jessica Mauboy) 3:08
8. Soul Man (Sam & Dave) 2:38
9. Hold On! I'm Comin' (Sam & Dave) 2:31
10. Run Through The Jungle (Creedance Clearwater Revival) 3:06
11. Today I Started Loving You Again (Jessica Mauboy, Juanita Tippins & Jade Macrae) 3:02
12. People Make The World A Better Place (Juanita Tippins) 3:13
13. Yellow Bird (Jessica Mauboy & Lou Bennett) 2:11
14. Ngarra Burra Ferra (Jessica Mauboy, Lou Bennett, Juanita Tippins & Jade Macrae) 1:31
15. Shouting Out Love (The Emotions) 3:13
16. In The Sweet Bye & Bye (Darren Percival) 2:33
17. Get Used To Me (Jessica Mauboy) 3:16
  Total Album Time: 49:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!