Soundtrack Information

The To Do List - Explicit

The To Do List - Explicit

Universal Music

Release Date: July 9, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Me So Horny [Explicit] (2 Live Crew) 4:38
2. O.P.P. (Naughty By Nature) 4:30
3. Let's Talk About Sex (Salt-n-Pepa) 3:31
4. Fade Into You (Mazzy Star) 4:52
5. I Don't Know Why I Love You (The House Of Love) 3:29
6. Stutter (Elastica) 2:23
7. 29 (Gin Blossoms) 4:18
8. Dreams (Album Version) (The Cranberries) 4:31
9. Laid (James) 2:37
10. Bittersweet (Big Head Todd And The Monsters) 6:12
11. Break It Down Again (Tears For Fears) 4:32
12. U Can't Touch This (M.C. Hammer) 4:17
  Total Album Time: 49:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The To Do List>

The To Do List
Universal Music

Released: July 2, 2013