Soundtrack Information



Warner Brothers Records

Release Date: May 7, 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Humans Being (Van Halen) 5:08
2. Virtual Reality (Rusted Root) 3:22
3. Talula [BT's Tornado Mix] (Tori Amos) 3:43
4. Moments Like This (Alison Krause & Union Station) 4:58
5. Darling Pretty (Mark Knopfler) 4:31
6. Miss This (Soul Asylum) 3:56
7. Broken (Belly) 4:02
8. Love Affair (K. D. Lang) 4:40
9. How (Lisa Loeb & Nine Stories) 3:51
10. Melancholy Mechanics (Red Hot Chili Peppers) 4:31
11. Long Way Down [Remix] (The Goo Goo Dolls) 3:28
12. No One Needs To Know (Shania Twain) 3:04
13. Twisted (Stevie Nicks & Lindsey Buckingham) 4:13
14. Respect The Wind (Edward And Alex Van Halen) 5:46
  Total Album Time: 59:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!