Soundtrack Information

The Towering Inferno And Other Disaster Classics

The Towering Inferno And Other Disaster Classics

Varese Sarabande (VSD 5807)

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Joel McNeely / John Debney

Performed by
The Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title (from The Towering Inferno) 5:01
2. Planting The Charges And Finale (from The Towering Inferno) 11:01
3. An Architect's Dream (from The Towering Inferno) 3:31
4. Suite (from Twister) 4:40
5. Main Title (from Earthquake) 2:57
6. End Title (from The Swarm) 3:05
7. Main Title (from The Poseidon Adventure) 2:06
8. Main Title (from Dante's Peak) 5:30
9. March Of The Lava (from Volcano) 3:42
10. They're Coming (from Outbreak) 7:14
11. The Day We Fight Back (from Independence Day) 5:45
12. Suite (from Titanic) - Distant Memories / Southampton / Rose / Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch 14:24
  Total Album Time: 68:56

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!