Soundtrack Information



Pan Européenne

Release Date: April 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Metamorphis (Anders Trentemøller) 2:04
2. Me and the Devil (Gil Scott-Heron) 3:33
3. Around (Solomun Vox) (Noir & Haze) 6:58
4. I Saw Her, I Fell for Her (Zahed Sultan) 3:11
5. In the City (Chromatics) 7:13
6. Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework) (Connan Mockasin) 9:38
7. Blood in the Streets (Anders Trentemøller) 6:31
8. See You All (Koudlam) 5:10
9. Miss You (Anders Trentemøller) 4:07
10. Midnight City (Trentemøller Remix) (M83) 7:29
11. Snowflake (Anders Trentemøller) 9:18
  Total Album Time: 65:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!