Soundtrack Information



Columbia Records

Release Date: December 18, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Land Of Hope and Dreams (Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band) 5:27
2. Wrecking Ball (Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band) 6:15
3. Another Brick In The Atlantic Wall Part I, II & III (Roger Waters) 7:15
4. Us And Them (Roger Waters) 7:48
5. Comfortably Numb (Roger Waters feat. Eddie Vedder) 6:44
6. Hallelujah (Sandy Relief Version) (Adam Sandler and Paul Shaffer) 4:53
7. It's My Life (Bon Jovi) 3:50
8. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Bon Jovi) 5:29
9. Got To Get Better In A Little While (Eric Clapton) 5:56
10. Crossroads (Eric Clapton) 4:04
11. You Got Me Rocking (The Rolling Stones) 4:18
12. Jumpin' Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones) 5:24
13. No One (Alicia Keys) 7:22
14. Who Are You (The Who) 7:00
15. Baba O'Riley (The Who) 5:27
16. Love Reign O'er Me (The Who) 6:53
17. Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) (Billy Joel) 4:50
18. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) (Billy Joel) 3:50
19. You May Be Right (Billy Joel) 4:37
20. Viva La Vida (Chris Martin) 3:00
21. Losing My Religion (Chris Martin feat. Michael Stipe) 3:58
22. Us Against The World (Chris Martin) 3:33
23. Helter Skelter (Paul McCartney) 4:10
24. Empire State Of Mind (Alicia Keys) 5:33
  Total Album Time: 127:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!