Soundtrack Information

120 Beats Per Minute

120 Beats Per Minute

Because Music

Release Date: October 6, 2017

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. 120 Battements Par Minute
2. Premiers Battements
3. Sean & Nathan la nuit
4. Meltonpharm
5. Jeremie est mort du sida
6. Pride
7. La Parade
8. Smalltown Boy (Arnaud Rebotini Remix) (Bronski Beat)
9. Le Scanner
10. Premier Club
12. Le Pont
13. What About This Love ? (Kenlou Remix) (Mr. Fingers)
14. Sean & Nathan
15. Minority's Swing
16. Housing Committee
17. A Prayer for You
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!