Soundtrack Information

13 Assassins

13 Assassins

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: September 22, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. One
2. Two
3. Three
4. Four
5. Five
6. Fix
7. Seven
8. Eight
9. Nine
10. Ten
11. Eleven
12. Twelve
13. Thirteen
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!