Soundtrack Information

15th August

15th August


Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Aankhon Se Teri Sanam (Kumar Sanu, Rajan Arvind & Alka Yagnik) 5:28
2. Tumhi Ho Mehboob Mere (Kumar Sanu, Rajan Arvind & Alka Yagnik) 5:04
3. Dil Ke Kareeb Aake (Kumar Sanu, Rajan Arvind & Alka Yagnik) 5:21
4. Jhoom - E - Dil Woh Mera (Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik & Rajan Arvind) 5:26
5. Ishq Hui Gava (Arun Bakshi & Rajan Arvind) 5:59
6. Roop Rangeeli Chail (Arun Bakshi, Rajan Arvind & Sadhana Sargam) 5:22
7. Rum Aur Koka Kola (Amit Kumar & Rajan Arvind) 5:05
  Total Album Time: 37:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!