Soundtrack Information

20 Rules!

20 Rules!

Release Date: September 18, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. No Sex, No Drugs, No Alcohol (Das Pferd, feat. Rebel-Inc. & Feierbiest) 3:18
2. The Sad Chicken (Leroy & The Drivers) 2:58
3. Wacka Wacka Porn (Westcoast Funk All Stars) 1:15
4. Don't Give Us Poets, Give Us Bread (Sheila She Loves You) 3:24
5. Glamrock City (King Zebra) 3:28
6. Pink Fluffy Unicorns Dancing On Rainbows (Andrew Huang) 1:32
7. Funky Soul Sista (Morris And Young) 2:44
8. Gilera Baby (Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited) 3:00
9. Hazy Stories (Mark Bächle) 1:52
10. Wenn das Gott wüsst (Baschi) 2:40
11. Crying (Hunter Valentine) 3:44
12. 20 Rules - Rules Are Made For Breaking (King Zebra) 3:18
  Total Album Time: 33:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!