Soundtrack Information

21 & Over

21 & Over

Relativity Music Group

Release Date: February 22, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. The Way We Move (Langhorne Slim & The Law) 2:49
2. Going Out in Style [Explicit] (Dropkick Murphys) 4:10
3. It's So Hot (Sheen Bros) [feat. Greg Nice & Cosmo Baker] (4th Pyramid) 3:08
4. Come Together (feat. Suspence) (Spaceman) 4:14
5. The Boom (T. Mills) 3:24
6. Man Up (The Blue Van) 2:53
7. Almost Famous (21 & Over Mix) (Big Freedia) 4:28
8. Control (feat. Gary Go) (Benny Benassi) 3:30
9. Ready Set Go (Ben's Over 21 Mix) (Ben Gidsjoy) 3:21
10. College Night (Iman Shumpert) 3:28
11. Young Blood (Dekade Remix) (The Naked And Famous) 5:01
12. Howl (The Gaslight Anthem) 2:03
  Total Album Time: 42:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!