Soundtrack Information

30 Days of Night

30 Days of Night

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies


Release Date: April 18, 2015

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: 30 Days of Night
1. SIDE A: Prelude / Last Day Of Sun
2. Girl Bait
3. Muffin Monster
4. Soon There Will Be Just 5
5. SIDE B: Vampires On The Horizon
6. They Didn't Take Me
7. Barrow Burns
8. Ditchwiched
Disc 2: 30 Days of Night
1. SIDE C: Vampired Johnny
2. Gus Loses His Head
3. You Wanna Play With Me Now?
4. The Bloody Fruits Of Barrow
5. SIDE D: Eben Shoots Up
6. The One Who Fights
7. Daybreak
8. Overture
9. Underture
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

1st time ever on vinyl. Double (2x) 140gram blood red vinyl LP. Housed in deluxe gatefold sleeve with brand new artwork designed by Marc Bessant, created using director David Slade's photography. Limited edition 1000 copies worldwide. Comes with download card.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!