Soundtrack Information



WaterTower Music

Release Date: April 9, 2013

Conducted by Robert Ziegler

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Good Rockin' Tonight (Wynonie Harris) 2:44
2. Shame On You (Spade Cooley) 2:51
3. Moon Glow (Artie Shaw & His Orchestra) 3:28
4. Begin The Beguine (Melora Hardin) 3:46
5. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can He Be?) (Billie Holiday) 3:16
6. Panama (The Lecuona Cuban Boys) 2:42
7. Straighten Up And Fly Right (Nat King Cole Trio) 2:24
8. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Duke Ellington) 3:19
9. Move It On Over (Hank Williams) 2:45
10. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts of Town (Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five) 2:52
11. The Ball Game (Sister Wynona Carr) 3:08
12. Did You See Jackie Robinson Hit That Ball? (Count Basie) 2:26
13. Jackie Robinson (Mark Isham) 4:28
  Total Album Time: 40:09

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!