Soundtrack Information

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers - 2015 London Cast

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers - 2015 London Cast

Jay Records

Release Date: September 4, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Overture
2. Bless Your Beautiful Hide
3. Wonderful Wonderful Day
4. One Man
5. Goin Courtin
6. Social Dance
7. Love Never Goes Away
8. Sobbin Women
9. A Woman Ought To Know Her Place
10. Lonesome Polecat
11. We ve Gotta Make It Through The Winter
12. Spring Spring Spring
13. Glad That You Were Born
14. Finale
15. BONUS TRACK: Bless Your Beautiful Hide
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!