Soundtrack Information

7 dollari sul rosso

7 dollari sul rosso

Beat Records (CDCR121)

Release Date: June 26, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Track Listing

1. THE ORIGINAL ALBUM: Johnny ballade 2:46
2. Gringos a caballo 1:49
3. The yellow rose of Texas 1:43
4. Where are the killers? 2:46
5. Sibyl and Bill 1:44
6. A man must fight (instr.) 3:30
7. Johnny revenge 2:59
8. Jerry theme 3:34
9. Mysterious love 1:37
10. Where are you going, Johnny? 1:26
11. Wishville 2:18
12. Sibyl murder 2:45
13. Bloody sunset 2:16
14. Over death 2:29
15. BONUS TRACKS: Gringos a caballo 1:56
16. Sette dollari sul rosso (piano solo) 5:31
17. Gringos a caballo 1:01
18. Sette dollari sul rosso (chitarra sola) 2:31
19. Where are the killers? 1:04
20. Sette dollari sul rosso (danza) 1:09
21. Gringos a caballo 1:42
22. Where are you going Johnny? 1:29
23. The yellow rose of Texas 1:08
24. Johnny revenge 1:42
25. Sibyl and Bill 1:26
26. Gringos a caballo 1:49
27. A man must fight (vocal) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 59:40

From the Manufacturer

9th meeting with our series dedicated to western scores composed by Francesco de Masi, the popular Roman composer, one of the most prolific in that kind of soundtracks. 7 dollari sul rosso is maybe in the Olympus of the personal discography of the Maestro. In this soundtrack all the skill and the inspiration of the artist and his collaborators, Alessandro Alessandroni and his Cantori Moderni, Franco De Gemini with his harmonica and in this score the trumpet played by Michele Lacerenza (A Fistful Of Dollars), too. The CD is released with the original LP selection and 13 never released before tracks for a running time of more than 60 minutes. Jewelbox edition featuring an 8 page booklet, master by Claudio Fuiano, artwork by Daniele De Gemini and liner notes by Filippo de Masi. You can't miss it!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!